Who am I?

I have started a journey that I should have done a long time ago. I got a kick by an earlier post I wrote.

I’m going within myself and take the kind of photos that I love to take – push the button when I feel great about what I see (regardless of what kind of rules there are) and not what I believe you would like to see.

I hope you will like it anyway. Sure, there will be quite a lot of experimenting but somewhere I will get back with a whole lot of new knowledge – about myself.

Please join me, here are my first steps on the new journey:


so right


old school


time is only a reflection


light leechers


echo


easter time

(all of the shots is processed with Lightroom4 and VSCOfilm Kodak Portra 800++)

Leave a Reply

